It’s that time again! The new Vigil e-book Glitterati by my friend Arvin Loudermilk is now available for your favorite e-reader. For fans of the comic book series, this book marks the appearance of four characters from the original story. Oh, and I designed the cover, so there’s that too!

Vigil_graphics_Artboard 2

The eight-part novella series continues, picking up where The Underground left off.

Patrolwoman Grace Kimble finds herself drawn into L.A.’s nightmarish vampire underworld in a series of e-book novellas from author Arvin Loudermilk. Forgoing teen romance and gothic supernaturalism, Vigil is part hard-boiled thriller and part crime procedural, mixed with a dash of stark urban horror—a vampire tale built for the real world.

Life for Grace Kimble has finally settled down. She has a constant supply of blood, a secure residence, and a loving, handsome man at her side. Then, she’s handed an envelope, and finds herself thrust into the deepest depths of the entertainment industry—where vampires go to blend in with the rest of their like-minded ilk.

Glitterati is available now from, iTunes, Barnes & Noble, and the Kobo bookstore for $1.99.

Of course, the first book is still FREE on Kindle, iBooks and Kobo so it’s easy to jump in on the action!

For more information on the series, check out Arvin’s site

More prop stuff coming soon!

Tagged with →  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: